What I Would Do If I Was A Principal

Online Tutoring

Recess

If I was a principal for a week I would have recess every day. I would have recess every day because on the recess link it shows that more kids got detention when they didn’t have recess. I think the students should have recess because, when the kids are in class for seven hours they get energy built up inside them. If they have too much energy built up they won’t focus as well, so they can let out their energy at the playground.   playground picture

I also think that schools should have a online tutoring classes if students need help with a certain subject. If a student does not have parents that are home that much, and they need help no one can help them, so they could rely on online tutors. I think an online tutor could help the student go from a failing grade to a higher grade. I think this because some students might of missed some thing in class because they were not focused, so when they got home they just could not do it if they had a online tutor it could help teach them. tutoring picture

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *